Ladies of Twitter: Secrets Exposed Part IV

PF Productions
7 min readApr 20, 2021

Part 4: Jocelyn Robinson sits down with Patrick Fireson- Part 1

Pat: Good Evening and Welcome to Ladies of Twitter: Secrets Exposed. The purpose of this special is to reunite with former Ladies of Twitter and break down the good and the bad about living our lives through the #LoT cameras. No question was off limits and the ladies had a lot to say about their experience on the show and behind the scenes. Tonight, its my turn.. Married to Medicine: Twitter Star Jocelyn Robinson serves as my interviewer as I sit down and answer all of your burning questions.

Pat: Before we begin tonights show there is a special statement I would like to make. Before you begin reading tonights episode, the information you are going to read are direct messages between Joshuaa Lime and I. No message was changed, edited or deleted. You will notice some of Joshuaa’s “pictures” are different. The truth is, he changed his profile picture alot while these screenshots were taken..All are our words. I will do my best to explain the context of all of it. And now.. the interview.

Jocelyn

Jocelyn: Welcome! I am your host, THE Jocelyn Robinson, your favorite Married to Medicine: Twitter star, filling in for Ms. Fireson as she tackles the most thought provoking questions. Welcome to the other side of the chair Pat. *laughs* How are you?

Pat: Nervous! but I am thrilled you are doing this! *smiles* I am wonderful! You look stunning!!

Jocelyn: You look stunning as well. Now I’ve been following LoT for awhile and I’ve seen the highs and even the lows. Let’s get into some fun, questions first. What was your favorite cast trip out of all the places you all attended when you were apart of the cast?

Pat: ooh that’s a good one! I think my favorite was to Italy in season 12. My friend Luci put that whole trip together and it was gorgeous. We have had some pretty awesome trips!

Jocelyn: Well, maybe I need to contact Luci to get me a ticket to Italy. I’m sure it was beautiful. Did you try new cuisines?

Pat: Actually tried Rabbit. I don’t recommend *laughs*

Jocelyn: Ew, sounds a little extravagant. Alright moving on. Messiest moment on the show!? I’m ready for this!

Pat: I mean I don’t know if we have time for all of them. It’s plenty. I think probably my fight with Jac season 11 where I pulled her hair so hard I saw her eyes spin *laughs* Or maybe season 9 with Leah. That all was so messy!

Jocelyn: Oh lord Pat- you out here knocking em down left and right! Okay, one more before we dive in. Who was your favorite cast member that WAS NOT one of your friends?

Pat: Hmm.. I truly think that both Jac and Tyler hit legendary status.. so I would say them. Jac and I weren’t friends AT ALL, still are not and Tyler and I were more acquaintances than friends.. So I would say them!

Jocelyn: Jac? Im surprised..

Pat: Yeah. I mean that doesn't mean I think she's a good person, she isn't.. I just think she brought a lot to the show.. Joshuaa didn’t think so all the time but its interesting when we all left, he begged her back and look at her now. She's the only cast member that has spoken out about #LoTSecretsExposed..

Jocelyn: What would Joshuaa Say

Pat: *Pat pulls out binder* Well.. lets see!

Jocelyn: Not a whole binder…

Pat: I remember having a conversation with Joshuaa about Jac’s failed spin off “Carter down the Aisle”

Pat: Cleary Joshuaa did not like Jac.. Who calls someone they like a Narcissist? Lord knows I don't.. And I'm no angel.. Jac and I had our moments but she always took things too far.. She bullied people. She was horrible to Brandon.

Jocelyn: I would say so! Over the course of the last few months, it seemed like you were fed up. Fed up with the way producers treated you all, fed up with the egotistical, narcissistic ways, and much more. You then voiced your opinions via Twitter and it all went from there. I want to know, what prompted you to speak out because it seems you were the very first one to actual speak out against LoT?

Pat: Yeah, It’s weird that there was a lot of behind the scenes chatter about what was going on but no one wanted to come forward and say anything. After Season 12, I had everything ready to go forward and do 13. Charlotte, Aspen, Luci and I were all returning and actually so was Joshuaa..There was plans to film 12 and 13 back to back and film the season 12 reunion during 13 filming. Then Joshuaa decided to make a new person and finally retire Joshuaa. We started filming 13. The first group scene felt off. Charlotte, Aspen, Luci and I, should have had our time to work out our differences. Instead Joshuaa and the production team shoved his new character down our throats. So I spoke with Aspen and Charlotte and we decided to quit the show. Also at that time there was so much going on. It was so disorganized. Joshuaa not showing to filming. Season 12 not airing an episode for weeks. It was so unprofessional..So I decided to open my mouth about the things that were bothering me.

Pat: I remember talking to Joshuaa about why everything was so delayed, especially when Season 11 was about to premiere.. Obviously at this point Joshuaa and Tyler were the only two “editors” of the show..

Pat: The message on the right was in the beginning of August.. He said he wrote the premiere but Tyler was doing nothing.. then at the end of August just as we were about to premiere a little bird told me nothing was done.. then they put out that tweet… A fun Idea was added? It was a video of Kyle Richards that I sent to Joshuaa.. I think it was all bullshit.

Jocelyn: I want to talk about your relationship with RHOT.. I remember seeing tweets you put out about them and Reed in particular.

Pat: Listen, I got nothing against them. I think all of it is silly shit. When I started tweeting them I actually became friends with one of the ladies who was on the show. They thought my tweets were funny. Tyler didn’t love me tweeting at them. I thought it was honestly a fun little rivalry.. I didn't know how deep it was..

Jocelyn: How did Joshuaa feel about them?

Pat: He hated them..

Jocelyn: But he tweeted at Reed this…

Pat: Well… *Opens up Binder* Lets see…

Pat: So is he a great guy or is he a nasty cunt? I also remember there was a big conversation about Brian.

Jocelyn: Brian?

Pat: Miss Brian Social was on RHOT.

Pat: So I was surprised Brian was even on RHOT, given the bigger picture. When Brian came back to LoT as Luci. We were all concerned he would bring things we would say back to RHOT. Now, let me be 100% honest.. We don’t talk about them as much as it may seem but theres always a chance.

Jocelyn: Wow.. Does that say Reed creates monsters?

Pat: Yup.. Well you know hes a great guy!

Jocelyn: So let's go back.. tell us was Joshuaa a common denominator in why we saw multiple exits?

Pat: Joshuaa was the reason behind us leaving. Production is made up of two people Joshuaa and Tyler. Tyler busy in his own life left a lot up to Joshuaa and he ran it into the ground.

Jocelyn: Okay, so do you believe the cast would agree that he should have just produced and not played on the show or neither?

Pat: Honestly at this point I think neither. It’s hard when the cast knows you are playing both parts because then it always seems like it’s their interest over yours and in some cases it is. This was one of those cases.

Jocelyn: What was your relationship with the other ladies outside of filming?

Pat: I had a great relationship with Brian, Leah, Kylee, Nina, who I speak to daily. And some of the former LoT’s!

Jocelyn: What about Devyn and Billie?

Pat: Whew.. Can we take a break?

Jocelyn: Sure. Is everything okay..

Pat: Theres just things I need to get off my chest about Devyn. There was a lot that was said behind the scenes by a lot of people.. I need a moment.

TO BE CONTINUED..

--

--